SoundWaves Diary & Events

RSS

 

 

Soundwaves
home page

 

Soundwaves
Diary of events

Soundwaves
Pictures & Videos

Soundwaves
History

Coming Events

Date

Event

Time

Sun 23 Feb 2020 Sunday rehearsals 12:00-17:00
Tues 25 Feb 2020 Normal night 18:15
Sun 1 Mar 2020 Sunday rehearsals 12:00-17:00
Tues 3 Mar 2020 Normal night 18:15
Sun 8 Mar 2020 Sunday rehearsals 12:00-17:00
Tues 10 Mar 2020 Normal night 18:15
Sun 15 Mar 2020 Sunday rehearsals 12:00-17:00
Tues 17 Mar 2020 Normal night 18:15
Sun 22 Mar 2020 Sunday rehearsals 12:00-17:00
Tues 24 Mar 2020 Normal night 18:15
Wed 25 Mar 2020 Dress rehearsal 18:15
Fri 27 Mar 2020 The Show  
Sat 28 Mar 2020 The Show  
Tues 31 Mar 2020   18:15

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Printer Printable Version